Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Bower Athletics Director
780.471.8803 jbower@nait.ca
Jordan Richey Athletics Manager
780.471.7579 jrichey@nait.ca
Ruth Thongdee Sports Administration Officer
780.471.8468 rutht@nait.ca
Donna Wilson Athletics Administrative Assistant
780.491.5457 donnawi@nait.ca
Sam Nahrgang Sports Information, Promotions & Events Coordinator
780.471.7606 snahrgang@nait.ca
Krysta Graovac Head Athletic Therapist
780.491.3132 krystag@nait.ca
Amy Moolyk Strength & Conditioning Coach
780.471.7084 amoolyk@nait.ca
Jeff Riddle Athletics Facilities Manager
780.471.7605 jriddle@nait.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Connolly Head Coach
780.913.9020 mconnolly@nait.ca
Greg Frances Assistant Coach
Cam Smith Assistant Coach
Sebastian Cava Assistant Coach
Luc Lefebvre Strength & Conditioning Coach

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Fragle Head Coach
780.399.0309 timf@nait.ca
Shawn Belle Associate Head Coach
780.719-7881 shawnb@nait.ca
Scott Cassels Assistant Coach
Nolan Benwood Equipment Manager
Matt Bonneau Athletic Therapist
Dave Rathjen Goalie Consultant
Sean Baxter Statistics Coordinator
Amy Moolyk Strength & Conditioning Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charles O'Toole Head Coach
780.945.1357 charleso@nait.ca
Daren Sears Assistant Coach
John Vinci Assistant Coach
Darren Ross Trainer
Dr. Gordon Burns Trainer
Larry Zima Manager

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Anton Head Coach
780.293.3878 douglasa@nait.ca
Greg Gulash Assistant Coach
Derek Nicholl Assistant Coach
Jordan Taylor Assistant Coach
Ethan Redman Assistant Coach
Amy Moolyk Strength & Conditioning Coach
780.471.7084 amoolyk@nait.ca

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sinead Cheah Head Coach
780.884.7891 sineadc@nait.ca
Romulo Yamsuan Assistant Coach
Nash Klimosko Strength & Conditioning Coach

Curling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jules Owchar Head Coach
780.221.1717 juleso@nait.ca
Karl Myziuk Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Warnick Head Coach
780.996.0028 warnickt@nait.ca
Kayla Donaldson Assistant Coach
Cassidy Taal CCAA Apprentice Coach
Amy Moolyk Strength & Conditioning Coach
780.471.7084 amoolyk@nait.ca

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deanna Martin Head Coach
780.690.8904 deannai@nait.ca
Shayne Nent Assistant Coach
Kristen Sugiyama Assistant Coach
Amy Moolyk Strength & Conditioning Coach
780.471.7084 amoolyk@nait.ca
Julie Chiu Athletic Therapist

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carole Holt Head Coach
780.904.2780 cholt@nait.ca
Amanda Hackett Assistant Coach
Jordan Boyle Assistant Coach
Amy Moolyk Strength & Conditioning Coach
780.471.7084 amoolyk@nait.ca
Liane Jean Strength & Conditioning Coach
Krysta Graovac Athletic Therapist

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Benj Heinrichs Head Coach
780-471-8810 benjh@nait.ca
Jolene Heinrichs Assistant Coach
Tessa Dimnik Assistant Coach
Stacey Head Assistant Coach
Amy Moolyk Strength & Conditioning Coach
780.471.7084 amoolyk@nait.ca
Candice Hughes Assistant Coach