Schedule & Results

Fri Nov 15
Final
at MacEwan University W, 2-1
Fri Nov 15
Final
at Briercrest College W, 5-0
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Keyano College W, 3-2
25-18;25-18;25-20;25-21;15-6
Fri Nov 15
Final
at Keyano College L, 92-67
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Keyano College L, 3-2
25-19;26-24;25-22;25-18;15-13
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Keyano College L, 70-53
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Briercrest College W, 11-1
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Keyano College W, 3-0
25-15;26-24;25-19
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Keyano College L, 92-73
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. MacEwan University W, 3-1
View Full Schedule
Thu Nov 21
7:00 PM
at Olds College
Country and Western Night
Fri Nov 22
6:00 PM
at The King's University
Fri Nov 22
6:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Nov 22
7:00 PM
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Nov 22
8:00 PM
at The King's University
Fri Nov 22
8:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
vs. The King's University
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
vs. The King's University
Sat Nov 23
6:00 PM
vs. Olds College
Sat Nov 23
6:00 PM
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Nov 23
7:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Nov 23
8:00 PM
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Nov 29
7:00 PM
vs. MacEwan University
Sat Nov 30
6:00 PM
at MacEwan University
Fri Dec 06
6:00 PM
at GPRC
Fri Dec 06
8:00 PM
at GPRC
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
at GPRC
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
at GPRC
Fri Jan 10
6:00 PM
vs. The King's University
Fri Jan 10
7:00 PM
at SAIT
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Sponsors