Top Stories

More Headlines

Load More
More News

Schedule & Results

Fri Mar 22
7:00 PM
vs. MacEwan University
Sat Mar 23
6:00 PM
at MacEwan University
Sun Mar 24
6:30 PM
vs. MacEwan University
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. MacEwan University L, 5-2
Sun Mar 03
Cancelled
vs. Olds College
If necessary
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. MacEwan University L, 1-0
GMU leads series 1-0
Sat Mar 09
Final
at MacEwan University L, 3-2
GMU leads series 2-0
Thu Mar 14
Final - OT
vs. MacEwan University L, 3-2
GMU wins series 3-0
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. SAIT W, 2-1
NAIT leads series 1-0
Fri Mar 15
Cancelled
at MacEwan University
If necessary
Sat Mar 16
Cancelled
vs. MacEwan University
If necessary
Sat Mar 16
Final
at SAIT L, 5-3
Series tied 1-1
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. SAIT W, 7-2
If necessary
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Sponsors