Schedule & Results

Sun Oct 06
Final
vs. Portage College W, 15-0
@ Clareview
Sun Oct 06
Final
vs. Portage College W, 15-0
@ Clareview
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. MacEwan University L, 10-5
Fri Oct 11
Final - OT
at SAIT W, 3-2
Sat Oct 12
Final
at The King's University W, 1-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
at The King's University W, 3-0
Sat Oct 12
Start of 1st
at MacEwan University 0-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. SAIT W, 4-3
Sun Oct 13
Final
at Lakeland College W, 5-0
Sun Oct 13
Final
at Lakeland College W, 2-1
View Full Schedule
Thu Oct 17
7:00 PM
at Olds College
Pink in the Rink
Fri Oct 18
6:00 PM
vs. GPRC
Fri Oct 18
6:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
vs. Olds College
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
at Portage College
Fri Oct 18
8:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Oct 18
8:00 PM
vs. GPRC
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
at Portage College
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. GPRC
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
at Portage College
Sat Oct 19
3:00 PM
vs. GPRC
Sat Oct 19
6:00 PM
vs. Portage College
Sat Oct 19
6:00 PM
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Oct 19
8:00 PM
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton
Sun Oct 20
12:00 PM
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton
@ Emerald Hills
Sun Oct 20
2:00 PM
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton
@ Emerald Hills
Thu Oct 24
6:00 PM
vs. Lakeland College
Thu Oct 24
7:00 PM
vs. Red Deer College
Thu Oct 24
8:00 PM
vs. Lakeland College
Fri Oct 25
6:00 PM
at Lakeland College
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Sponsors