Top Stories

More Headlines

Load More
More News

Schedule & Results

Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
vs. Ambrose University
@ Lakeland College
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
vs. MacEwan University
@ Saville - Gym 7
Sat Sep 22
1:30 PM
vs. University of Saskatchewan
@ Athabasca College Hockey Challenge (Athabasca)
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Sep 22
5:00 PM
vs. Medicine Hat College
@ Lakeland College
Sat Sep 22
6:00 PM
vs. University of Alberta-Augustana
@ Saville - Gym 7
Sat Sep 22
7:00 PM
vs. MacEwan University
@ Athabasca College Hockey Challenge (Athabasca)
Sun Sep 23
12:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana
Sun Sep 23
1:00 PM
at Lakeland College
Lakeland Rustlers Split Squad #2
Sun Sep 23
2:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana
Sun Sep 23
4:00 PM
vs. University of Alberta
@ Athabasca College Hockey Challenge (Athabasca)
Thu Sep 27
4:00 PM
vs. Lethbridge College
@ SAIT (Fall Classic)
Fri Sep 28
2:00 PM
vs. Medicine Hat College
@ SAIT
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Sat Sep 29
6:00 PM
at MacEwan University
Sat Sep 29
6:30 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana
Sun Sep 30
4:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton
Thu Oct 04
6:30 PM
at The King's University
View Full Schedule
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Keyano College W, 6-0
Fri Sep 14
Final - 2OT
at University of British Columbia L, 3-2
Sat Sep 15
Final
Briercrest College L, 3-1
29-27, 25-21, 21-25, 25-21
Sat Sep 15
Final
at University of British Columbia L, 4-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Concordia University of Edmonton W, 4-1
25-16, 26-24, 25-19, 21-25,16-14
Thu Sep 20
Final
Lethbridge College W, 3-0
21-25, 22-25, 19-25
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. The King's University L, 3-0
@ Gym 9
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. University of Alberta L, 9-0
@ Athabasca College Hockey Challenge (Athabasca)
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Briercrest College L, 3-2
@ Saville - Gym 7
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Lethbridge College W, 3-1
@ Lakeland College 20-25, 25-23, 29-27, 25-18
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Sponsors