Top Stories

More Headlines

Load More
More News

Schedule & Results

Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
Keyano College
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
at Keyano College
Sat Oct 21
2:00 PM
Keyano College
Sat Oct 21
3:00 PM
Keyano College
Sat Oct 21
3:00 PM
at Keyano College
Sat Oct 21
4:00 PM
Keyano College
Sat Oct 21
6:00 PM
Olds College
Sat Oct 21
6:00 PM
at MacEwan University
Sun Oct 22
12:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Sun Oct 22
2:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Oct 27
6:00 PM
at Lakeland College
Fri Oct 27
6:00 PM
Lakeland College
Fri Oct 27
8:00 PM
at Lakeland College
Fri Oct 27
8:00 PM
Lakeland College
Sat Oct 28
6:00 PM
Lakeland College
Sat Oct 28
6:00 PM
at Lakeland College
Sat Oct 28
8:00 PM
Lakeland College
Sat Oct 28
8:00 PM
at Lakeland College
Thu Nov 02
7:00 PM
vs. Red Deer College
@ NexSource Ctr
Fri Nov 03
6:00 PM
at GPRC
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 14
Final
MacEwan University L, 2-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Concordia University of Edmonton W, 76-71
Sun Oct 15
Final
at GPRC W, 2-0
Sun Oct 15
Final
at GPRC W, 2-1
Thu Oct 19
Final
at Olds College W, 1-0
Fri Oct 20
Final
vs. Keyano College W, 3-0
@ Fort McMurray
Fri Oct 20
Final
Keyano College W, 82-71
Fri Oct 20
Final
MacEwan University W, 3-0
Fri Oct 20
Final
at Keyano College L, 3-1
25-23, 26-24, 23-25, 25-22
Fri Oct 20
Final - OT
Keyano College W, 95-89
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athletes of The Week

Ali Musse Men's Soccer The NAIT Athletic department is pleased to announce Brendan Jensen of the Men's Hockey team has been selected as the 2016-17 Presiden'ts Award Male Athlete of the Year.
Kaily Mohn Women's Soccer The NAIT Athletic Department is pleased to announce that Kassy Jajczay has been selected as the 2016-17 President's Award Women's Athlete of the Year.

Sponsors