Top Stories

More Headlines

Load More
More News

Schedule & Results

Thu Jan 04
6:30 PM
Briercrest College
Fri Jan 05
7:00 PM
SAIT Polytechnic
Fri Jan 05
7:30 PM
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Sat Jan 06
6:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana
Sat Jan 06
7:00 PM
at SAIT Polytechnic
Thu Jan 11
7:00 PM
vs. Red Deer College
@ NexSource Ctr
Fri Jan 12
6:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Jan 12
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Jan 12
7:00 PM
at Briercrest College
Fri Jan 12
8:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Jan 12
8:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
at Briercrest College
Sat Jan 13
6:00 PM
Red Deer College
Sat Jan 13
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Jan 13
6:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Jan 13
8:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Jan 13
8:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Jan 19
7:00 PM
at MacEwan University
Sat Jan 20
6:00 PM
MacEwan University
Fri Jan 26
6:00 PM
at Keyano College
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Dec 01
Final
at University of Alberta-Augustana L, 79-61
Fri Dec 01
Final
University of Alberta-Augustana W, 3-0
21-25, 10-25, 23-25
Fri Dec 01
Final
at University of Alberta-Augustana W, 94-60
Fri Dec 01
Final
University of Alberta-Augustana W, 3-1
21-25, 20-25, 25-15, 30-32
Sat Dec 02
Final
University of Alberta-Augustana W, 70-64
Sat Dec 02
Final
at University of Alberta-Augustana W, 3-2
26-24, 22-25, 25-17, 19-25, 13-15
Sat Dec 02
Final - OT
University of Alberta-Augustana W, 90-85
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. University of Alberta-Augustana W, 3-1
@ 25-22, 16-25, 17-25, 18-25
Fri Dec 08
Final
SSAC Bantam Boys AA W, 3-1
Sat Dec 09
Final
vs. University of Alberta W, 4-0
@ Northlands Colliseum
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Sponsors