2017-2018 NAIT Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-4
Pct. .667
Conf. 8-4
Pct. .667
Streak Won 5
Home 4-2
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Pts per game 83.7
FG % 41.5
3PT % 34.7
FT % 65.7
Reb per game 43.7
Ast per game 10.5
September
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 104-55
Briercrest College #
H
October
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
L, 86-69
Thompson Rivers University #
A
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 70-62
UNBC #
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 89-69
UNBC #
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 78-74
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 76-71
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 95-89
Keyano College * ^
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 94-86
Keyano College * ^
H
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 79-78
Lakeland College * ^
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 78-75
Lakeland College * ^
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 76-68
GPRC * ^
A
Sat Nov 04
at
Final - 2OT
W, 112-105
GPRC * ^
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 85-42
The King's University * ^
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 68-49
The King's University * ^
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
W, 94-60
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 90-85
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
January
Fri Jan 12
at
8:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
8:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Fri Jan 26
at
8:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
A
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
8:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
H
Sat Feb 03
at
8:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
A
Fri Feb 09
at
8:00 PM
The King's University * ^
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
8:00 PM
The King's University * ^
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
8:00 PM
GPRC * ^
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
GPRC * ^
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
9:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
Sat Feb 24
at
8:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division