Top Stories

More Headlines

More News

Schedule & Results

Sat Oct 21
3:00 PM
Keyano College
Fri Oct 27
8:00 PM
at Lakeland College
Sat Oct 28
8:00 PM
Lakeland College
Fri Nov 03
8:00 PM
Sat Nov 04
3:00 PM
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athletes of The Year

Ali Musse Men's Soccer The NAIT Athletic department is pleased to announce Brendan Jensen of the Men's Hockey team has been selected as the 2016-17 Presiden'ts Award Male Athlete of the Year.
Kaily Mohn Women's Soccer The NAIT Athletic Department is pleased to announce that Kassy Jajczay has been selected as the 2016-17 President's Award Women's Athlete of the Year.