2019-2020 Men's Hockey Roster

Overall 16-2
Pct. .889
Conf. 16-2
Pct. .889
Streak Won 2
Home 8-0
Away 8-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 88
Assists 159
Goals/ game 4.89
Shots/ game 13.6
September
Fri Sep 20
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton #
Final
W, 5-2
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
University of Alberta-Augustana #
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Red Deer College #
Final
W, 5-2
H
October
November
December
Sun Dec 29
at
University of Alberta #
Final
L, 6-2
A
January
Sat Jan 25
vs
Red Deer College * ^
6:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Briercrest College * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Briercrest College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
at
MacEwan University * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
MacEwan University * ^
6:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division