Top Stories

More Headlines

Ooks Set To Kickoff CCAA Championship

Men's Soccer

The NAIT Ooks men’s soccer team is set to compete at the 2018 CCAA Championship where they will face the St. Thomas University Tommies in Quarter-final action on Wednesday, November 7th at 7:00 am MDT.

Load More
More News

Schedule & Results

No events to show.