2017-2018 NAIT Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 11-3
Pct. .786
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Won 8
Home 7-0
Away 3-3
Neutral 1-0
Matches 14
Kills per set 11.39
Hitting % 1.444
Assists per set 9.82
Blocks per set 2.08
Service Aces per set 2.06
Digs per set 7.78
September
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Briercrest College #
25-21, 25-17, 21-25, 19-25, 4-15
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Royal University #
@ Saville Centre 25-23,25-19,29-27
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Red Deer College #
@ Saville Centre 22-25, 25-23, 25-18, 25-19
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SAIT Polytechnic #
@ Saville Centre 25-18,25-21,25-22
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lakeland College #
@ Saville Centre 24-26,25-22,25-17,26-24
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ambrose University #
@ Red Deer College
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
SAIT Polytechnic #
@ Red Deer College 25-16, 25-20, 26-24
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
COTR #
@ Red Deer College 14-25, 28-26, 13-25, 19-25
N
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
Red Deer College #
16-25, 31-29, 20-25, 25-23, 11-15
A
October
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
University of Alberta-Augustana #
@ Spruce Grove 25-18, 18-25, 25-23, 21-25, 1509
N
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
26-24, 25-12, 25-20
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
23-25, 22-25, 22-25
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
Keyano College * ^
25-23, 26-24, 23-25, 25-22
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Keyano College * ^
25-23, 25-12, 25-18
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lakeland College * ^
22-25, 21-25, 18-25
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lakeland College * ^
25-15, 25-18, 25-16
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
GPRC * ^
6-25, 20-25, 23-25
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
GPRC * ^
14-25, 19-25, 12-25
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 3-2
The King's University * ^
23-25, 25-22, 25-13, 17-25, 15-12
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
The King's University * ^
27-25, 15-25, 24-26, 25-20, 11-15
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
25-22, 21-25, 21-25, 17-25
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
25-19, 23-25, 25-20, 25-21
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
21-25, 20-25, 25-15, 30-32
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
@ 25-22, 16-25, 17-25, 18-25
N
January
Fri Jan 12
vs
8:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Sat Jan 13
at
8:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
8:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
8:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
8:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
8:00 PM
The King's University * ^
H
Sat Feb 10
at
8:00 PM
The King's University * ^
A
Fri Feb 16
at
8:00 PM
GPRC * ^
A
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
GPRC * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division