2018-2019 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Matches 1
Kills per set 9.60
Hitting % .278
Assists per set 0.00
Blocks per set 2.40
Service Aces per set 1.00
Digs per set 8.60
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Briercrest College #
29-27, 25-21, 21-25, 25-21
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lethbridge College #
21-25, 22-25, 19-25
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
The King's University #
@ Gym 9 26-24,26-24,25-22
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Briercrest College #
@ @ Saville Gym 7 19-25,25-20,25-27,25-23,10-15
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
MacEwan University #
@ Saville - Gym 7 25-22,20-25,25-17,25-17
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
University of Alberta-Augustana #
@ Saville - Gym 7 17-25,21-25,23-25
N
October
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-2
Lakeland College * ^
27-25, 22-25, 20-25, 25-22, 15-10
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
8:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
9:00 PM
GPRC * ^
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
4:00 PM
GPRC * ^
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
8:00 PM
The King's University * ^
H
Sat Nov 03
at
8:00 PM
The King's University * ^
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
8:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
Sat Nov 10
at
8:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
8:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Sat Nov 17
at
8:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Fri Nov 23
at
8:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
A
Sat Nov 24
at
3:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
8:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
3:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
H
January
Fri Jan 11
at
8:00 PM
The King's University * ^
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
8:00 PM
The King's University * ^
H
Fri Jan 18
at
8:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
8:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
8:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
8:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Fri Feb 08
at
8:00 PM
GPRC * ^
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
GPRC * ^
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
8:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
H
Sat Feb 16
at
8:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division