2019-2020 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Sat Sep 14
vs
Briercrest College #
2:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
NAIT Ooks Alumni #
2:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
at
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
8:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
GPRC * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
GPRC * ^
3:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Lakeland College * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 02
at
Lakeland College * ^
8:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
at
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
8:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Keyano College * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Keyano College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
at
The King's University * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
The King's University * ^
3:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 10
vs
The King's University * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
The King's University * ^
8:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
at
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
8:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
at
Lakeland College * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Lakeland College * ^
8:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 07
at
Keyano College * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Keyano College * ^
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
GPRC * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
GPRC * ^
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
8:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division