2017-2018 NAIT Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 74.0
FG % 39.1
3PT % 46.7
FT % 80.5
Reb per game 28.0
Ast per game 5.7
September
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 75-69
Briercrest College #
H
October
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 72-67
Medicine Hat College #
@ Lethbridge
N
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 86-62
Lethbridge College #
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 76-65
SAIT Polytechnic #
@ Lethbridge
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 76-65
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 76-70
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 82-71
Keyano College * ^
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
H
Fri Oct 27
at
6:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
6:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
6:00 PM
GPRC * ^
A
Sat Nov 04
at
1:00 PM
GPRC * ^
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
6:00 PM
The King's University * ^
H
Sat Nov 11
at
6:00 PM
The King's University * ^
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
6:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
Sat Dec 02
vs
6:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
January
Fri Jan 12
at
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Fri Jan 26
at
6:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
A
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
6:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
H
Sat Feb 03
at
6:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
A
Fri Feb 09
at
6:00 PM
The King's University * ^
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
6:00 PM
The King's University * ^
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
6:00 PM
GPRC * ^
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
GPRC * ^
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
7:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
Sat Feb 24
at
6:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division