2019-2020 Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall 10-8
Pct. .556
Conf. 10-8
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-3
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 51
Assists 69
Goals/ game 2.83
Shots/ game 7.4
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Edmonton Wolves #
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
Edmonton Wolves #
Final
W, 6-0
H
Fri Sep 20
at
University of Saskatchewan #
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 21
at
University of Saskatchewan #
Final
L, 5-1
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Edmonton Pandas #
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Edmonton Wolves #
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Edmonton Pandas #
Final
T, 2-2
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
MacEwan University #
@ Fox Creek, AB
Final
L, 4-3
N
November
January
Thu Jan 30
at
Olds College * ^
Cystic Fibrosis Awareness Night
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
Olds College * ^
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 15
vs
SAIT * ^
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Red Deer College * ^
7:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division