2017-2018 NAIT Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 8
Goals 37
Goals/ game 4.63
Shot % .250
Shots/ game 18.5
GAA 0.38
August
Thu Aug 24
at
Final
L, 4-1
Victoria AMSL #
A
September
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 7-1
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 6-0
The King's University * ^
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
@ Emerald Hills
N
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Keyano College * ^
@ Emerald Hills
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
The King's University * ^
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 5-0
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 2-1
GPRC * ^
A
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
W, 2-0
GPRC * ^
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
2:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
H
Sun Oct 22
at
12:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division