2019-2020 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 22
vs
University of Alberta Pandas #
@ Foote Field
5:30 PM
N
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
@ Concordia Field
4:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
The King's University * ^
12:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Lakeland College * ^
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
GPRC * ^
@ CKC Field
2:00 PM
N
Sun Sep 22
vs
GPRC * ^
@ CKC Field
12:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Keyano College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Keyano College * ^
12:00 PM
H
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
Portage College * ^
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
The King's University * ^
12:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 13
at
Lakeland College * ^
12:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Portage College * ^
12:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 20
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
12:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division