2017-2018 NAIT Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-5
Pct. .643
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Won 4
Home 4-3
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-0
Matches 14
Kills per set 10.93
Hitting % 1.113
Assists per set 9.84
Blocks per set 2.05
Service Aces per set 1.65
Digs per set 11.98
September
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
SAIT Polytechnic #
@ Lloyd
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Ambrose University #
@ Lakeland College
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
The King's University #
@ Lloyd
N
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Briercrest College #
@ Lakeland College
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
SAIT Polytechnic #
@ St. Joseph HS 13-25, 25-19, 14-25, 15-25
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ambrose University #
@ Red Deer College 20-25, 20-25, 21-25
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Olds College #
@ Red Deer College Main Gym 10-25, 10-25, 15-25
N
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Red Deer College #
25-10, 25-16, 25-20
A
October
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
25-21, 25-21, 25-21
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
20-25, 25-22, 23-25, 22-25
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Keyano College * ^
22-25, 22-25, 23-25
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
Keyano College * ^
10-25, 22-25, 25-19, 22-25
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lakeland College * ^
25-27, 25-18, 25-17, 29-27
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
Lakeland College * ^
20-25, 16-25, 25-23, 25-19, 14-16
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
GPRC * ^
15-25, 25-22, 19-25, 20-25
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
GPRC * ^
25-22, 25-16, 20-25, 17-25, 15-7
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
The King's University * ^
25-19, 25-21, 25-18
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
The King's University * ^
11-25, 25-14, 25-15, 25-15
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
20-25, 25-18, 16-25, 27-25, 9-15
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
25-18, 25-17, 29-27
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
21-25, 10-25, 23-25
H
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 3-2
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
26-24, 22-25, 25-17, 19-25, 13-15
A
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
6:30 PM
Briercrest College #
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Sat Jan 13
at
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
6:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
6:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
6:00 PM
The King's University * ^
H
Sat Feb 10
at
6:00 PM
The King's University * ^
A
Fri Feb 16
at
6:00 PM
GPRC * ^
A
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
GPRC * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division